남부 아프리카 공화국: 지방 - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • 가우텡 주
  • 노던케이프
  • 노스웨스트
  • 림포포
  • 웨스턴케이프
  • 음푸말랑가
  • 이스턴케이프
  • 자유주
  • 콰줄루나탈
Aktualisiere dein Konto, um auf diese Funktion zuzugreifen

South Africa has nine provinces. They took their current form following the end of apartheid in 1994 and the beginning of the modern state. This interactive educational game is great way to learn more about the geography of South Africa. It can be especially useful as a supplement to any unit on South African geography and history.

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

Melde dich an, um deine Ergebnisse zu speichern.

Das Spiel ist in den folgenden 23 Sprachen verfügbar