Südafrika: Provinzen - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • Eastern Cape
  • Free State
  • Gauteng
  • KwaZulu-Natal
  • Mpumalanga
  • Limpopo
  • Northern Cape
  • North West
  • Western Cape
Eigenes Quiz erstellen
0% | |

South Africa has nine provinces. They took their current form following the end of apartheid in 1994 and the beginning of the modern state. This interactive educational game is great way to learn more about the geography of South Africa. It can be especially useful as a supplement to any unit on South African geography and history.

The game Südafrika: Provinzen is available in the following 24 languages: