New Mexico: Counties - Map Quiz Game

  • Bernalillo
  • Catron
  • Chaves
  • Cibola
  • Colfax
  • Curry
  • De Baca
  • Dona Ana
  • Eddy
  • Grant
  • Guadalupe
  • Harding
  • Hidalgo
  • Lea
  • Lincoln
  • Los Alamos
  • Luna
  • McKinley
  • Mora
  • Otero
  • Quay
  • Rio Arriba
  • Roosevelt
  • San Juan
  • San Miguel
  • Sandoval
  • Santa Fe
  • Sierra
  • Socorro
  • Taos
  • Torrance
  • Union
  • Valencia
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify all 33 counties in New Mexico. Cibola County is home to the Acoma Pueblo, an archeological site where there's evidence that the Acoma People have lived in the area since 1100 A.D. or longer. New Mexico's capital and the county in which it resided share the name Santa Fe. There you can find Santa Fe Plaza, which has been a walled fort, the end of the line for the Santa Fe Trail, and is currently a bustling urban hub that features some of the city's oldest architecture. In Taos County is the ancient Taos Pueblo, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. By collecting facts about New Mexico and working with this map quiz, you can memorize the state's 33 counties with ease!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 1 languages