Delaware: Counties - Map Quiz Game

  • Kent
  • New Castle
  • Sussex
Upgrade your account to access this feature

In this quiz, you'll need to identify the 3 counties of Delaware. When you consider the state's small size, the fact that Delaware has the fewest counties of any US state is not surprising. If you learn a few facts about each county, you'll have them memorized in no time. Dover, Delaware's capital city, was founded in 1777; it's the seat of Kent County. New Castle County is home to Fort Delaware, a fortress that was built after the War of 1812 to guard the Delaware River. All three Delaware counties have interesting landmarks—if you explore the state and use this map quiz, you'll be able to memorize Delaware's 3 counties with ease!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 1 languages