Panama: Provinces and Regions - Map Quiz Game

  • Bocas del Toro
  • Chiriquí
  • Coclé
  • Colón
  • Comarca Emberá
  • Darién
  • Guna Yala
  • Herrera
  • Los Santos
  • Naso Tjër Di Comarca
  • Ngäbe-Buglé Comarca
  • Panamá
  • Panamá Oeste
  • Veraguas
Upgrade your account to access this feature

The country of Panama is divided into ten provinces, with three provincial-level indigenous regions, Comarca Emberá, Guna Yala, and Ngäbe-Buglé Comarca. With this map quiz game, you can have fun studying the provinces and regions of Panama. The ones near the canal are easy: Panamá, Panamá Oeste, and Colón. Guna Yala is long and skinny. Bocas del Toro is the furthest west. The trick to nailing this quiz is keying in on whatever will help you remember the location of each province and region. Click around this quiz a few times and let the names sink in—you'll be an expert on Panama's provinces and regions in no time!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 4 languages