האיחוד האירופי: מדינות - Map Quiz Game

  • אוסטריה
  • איטליה
  • אירלנד
  • אסטוניה
  • בולגריה
  • בלגיה
  • גרמניה
  • דנמרק
  • הולנד
  • הונגריה
  • יוון
  • לוקסמבורג
  • לטביה
  • ליטא
  • מלטה
  • סלובניה
  • סלובקיה
  • ספרד
  • פולין
  • פורטוגל
  • פינלנד
  • צ'כיה
  • צרפת
  • קפריסין
  • קרואטיה
  • רומניה
  • שוודיה
Upgrade your account to access this feature

One thing that came out of the United Kingdom's decision to go through with Brexit is that you have one less county to find in this quiz! The UK recently left the European Union, a political and economic union of 27 member states. France, German, and Sweden are still in the fold, as is the Republic of Malta, a group of seven Mediterranean islands and the EU's smallest member. Can you find those four countries on the map? If you can, keep going and locate the other 23 EU countries. This quiz game will make it fun!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 38 languages

Map Games