Індія: Штати та Союзні Території - Map Quiz Game

  • Андаманські і Нікобарські Острови
  • Андхра-Прадеш
  • Аруначал-Прадеш
  • Ассам
  • Біхар
  • Гоа
  • Гуджарат
  • Дадра і Нагар-Хавелі і Даман і Діу
  • Делі
  • Джамму й Кашмір
  • Джаркханд
  • Західна Бенгалія
  • Карнатака
  • Керала
  • Ладакх
  • Лакшадвіп
  • Мадх’я-Прадеш
  • Маніпур
  • Махараштра
  • Мегхалая
  • Мізорам
  • Нагаленд
  • Одіша
  • Пенджаб
  • Пудучеррі
  • Раджастхан
  • Сіккім
  • Тамілнад
  • Телангана
  • Трипура
  • Утар-Прадеш
  • Уттаракханд
  • Хар’яна
  • Хімачал-Прадеш
  • Чандігарх
  • Чхаттісгарх
Upgrade your account to access this feature

India is divided into 36 states and union territories. Can you find them all on a map? This quiz game can help. Check out Andhra Pradesh; it has mountains-to-sea topography, with land extending from the slopes of Eastern Ghats and Nallamala Hills to the Bay of Bengal. Look into the northern union territory of Ladakh, part of the larger, heavily disputed Kashmir region. How about Bihar? This Indian state is the third-most populous and is home to the highest proportion of young people compared to other Indian states. By using this map quiz game and keying in on a geographical detail about each state and union territory, you'll become an expert in no time!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 19 languages