India: States and Union Territories - Map Quiz Game

  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Karnataka
  • West Bengal
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu
  • Goa
  • Ladakh
  • Chandigarh
  • Delhi
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Gujarat
  • Rajasthan
  • Andaman and Nicobar Islands
  • Odisha
  • Uttarakhand
  • Nagaland
  • Haryana
  • Mizoram
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Tripura
  • Puducherry
  • Kerala
  • Telangana
  • Meghalaya
  • Maharashtra
  • Jammu and Kashmir
  • Jharkhand
  • Sikkim
  • Bihar
  • Manipur
  • Assam
  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Lakshadweep
  • Punjab
You need an account to play
0% | |

India is divided into 36 states and union territories. Can you find them all on a map? This quiz game can help. Check out Andhra Pradesh; it has mountains-to-sea topography, with land extending from the slopes of Eastern Ghats and Nallamala Hills to the Bay of Bengal. Look into the northern union territory of Ladakh, part of the larger, heavily disputed Kashmir region. How about Bihar? This Indian state is the third-most populous and is home to the highest proportion of young people compared to other Indian states. By using this map quiz game and keying in on a geographical detail about each state and union territory, you'll become an expert in no time!

Your high score (Pin)

The game India: States and Union Territories is available in the following 20 languages:

Map Games