Cambodia: Provinces - Map Quiz Game

  • Banteay Meanchey
  • Battambang
  • Kampong Cham
  • Kampong Chhnang
  • Kampong Spueu
  • Kampong Thom
  • Kampot
  • Kandal
  • Kep
  • Koh Kong
  • Kratié
  • Mondulkiri
  • Oddar Meanchey
  • Pailin
  • Phnom Penh
  • Preah Sihanouk
  • Preah Vihear
  • Prey Veng
  • Pursat
  • Ratanakiri
  • Siem Reap
  • Stung Treng
  • Svay Rieng
  • Takeo
  • Tboung Khmum
Upgrade your account to access this feature

The largest city in Cambodia is Phnom Penh. It's the country's capital city, located in the Kandal province. This map quiz game focuses on the provinces of Cambodia to help you memorize all 24 of them. Kandal may be easier to pick out when you recall that it's home to the capital city, and there are similarly interesting facts about all the provinces. The Siem Reap Province is home to Angkor Wat, the world's largest religious building. Find a few facts on your own and use this map quiz to commit all the Cambodian provinces to memory.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 7 languages