Les pays ayant le français pour langue officielle - Map Quiz Game

  • Belgique
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Bénin
  • Cameroun
  • Canada
  • Comores
  • Congo
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Djibouti
  • France
  • Gabon
  • Guinée
  • Guinée équatoriale
  • Haïti
  • Luxembourg
  • Madagascar
  • Mali
  • Monaco
  • Niger
  • Rwanda
  • République Centrafricaine
  • Seychelles
  • Suisse
  • Sénégal
  • Tchad
  • Togo
  • Vanuatu
  • république démocratique du Congo
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Even if most people associate French language with France, it is actually one of the most widely distributed languages in the world. French is the official language in these 29 countries, stretching from North America, the Caribbean, Africa, and the Pacific Island nations. The French language has 80 million native speakers. Although many other languages have more speakers, few are as widely dispersed as French.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 28 languages

Map Games