Немачка: главни градови држава - Map Quiz Game

  • Берлин
  • Бремен
  • Визбаден
  • Дизелдорф
  • Дрезден
  • Ерфурт
  • Кил
  • Магдебург
  • Мајнц
  • Минхен
  • Потсдам
  • Сарбрукен
  • Хамбург
  • Хановер
  • Шверин
  • Штутгарт
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Germany is a federal republic composed of 16 states. Each state has its own capital city that functions as the seat of government at the sub-national level. North Rhine-Westphalia, whose capital is Dusseldorf, is the largest of the German states in terms of population, while Bavaria, known most for Oktoberfest and its capital city of Munich, is the largest in terms of area.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 20 languages

Map Games