Сингапур: Округи - Map Quiz Game

  • Південно-Західний округ
  • Південно-Східний округ
  • Північно-Західний округ
  • Північно-Східний округ
  • Центральний Сингапур
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Established in 1997 by the PA Act, there were nine districts formerly, governed by nine different Community Development Councils (CDCs). In 2001, the nine districts and CDCs were then reformed into five, namely the North East CDC, North West CDC, South East CDC, South West CDC and Central Singapore CDC. Each district is then further divided into electoral constituencies and town councils.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 6 languages