Singapore: Districts - Map Quiz Game

  • South East
  • North West
  • South West
  • North East
  • Central Singapore
You need an account to play
0% | |

Established in 1997 by the PA Act, there were nine districts formerly, governed by nine different Community Development Councils (CDCs). In 2001, the nine districts and CDCs were then reformed into five, namely the North East CDC, North West CDC, South East CDC, South West CDC and Central Singapore CDC. Each district is then further divided into electoral constituencies and town councils.

Your high score (Pin)

The game Singapore: Districts is available in the following 7 languages:

Map Games