България: области - Map Quiz Game

  • Благоевград
  • Бургас
  • Варна
  • Велико Търново
  • Видин
  • Враца
  • Габрово
  • Добрич
  • Кърджали
  • Кюстендил
  • Ловеч
  • Монтана
  • Пазарджик
  • Перник
  • Плевен
  • Пловдив
  • Разград
  • Русе
  • Силистра
  • Сливен
  • Смолян
  • София
  • София-град
  • Стара Загора
  • Търговище
  • Хасково
  • Шумен
  • Ямбол
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Bulgaria, one of the newest members of the European Union, has 28 provinces. The provinces stretch over a relatively large area and have borders with countries as distinct as Romania, Serbia, North Macedonia, Greece, and Türkiye. The largest region is Sofia, with a population of over one million, and located in the East. The west coast cities of Varna and Burgas, located on the Black Sea, are fast becoming popular vacation spots because of the sunny beaches and affordable prices.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 9 languages

Map Games