Малайзія: Штати і федеральні території - Map Quiz Game

  • Джохор
  • Кедах
  • Келантан
  • Куала-Лумпур
  • Лабуан
  • Малакка
  • Негері Сембілан
  • Паханг
  • Перак
  • Перліс
  • Пулау Пінанг
  • Путраджая
  • Сабах
  • Саравак
  • Селангор
  • Теренггану
Upgrade your account to access this feature

The states and federal territories of Malaysia are the principal administrative divisions of Malaysia. Malaysia is a federation comprising thirteen states (Negeri) and three federal territories (Wilayah Persekutuan).

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 7 languages