Pakistan: Administrative units - Map Quiz Game

  • Azad Kashmir
  • Balochistan
  • Gilgit-Baltistan
  • Islamabad
  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  • Punjab
  • Sindh
Upgrade your account to access this feature

The administrative units of Pakistan consist of four provinces, one federal capital territory and two autonomous and disputed territories. A group of federally administered tribal areas was merged into Khyber Pakthunkhwa province in 2018.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 4 languages