Pakistan: Administrative units - Map Quiz Game

  • Gilgit-Baltistan
  • Balochistan
  • Azad Kashmir
  • Sindh
  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  • Islamabad
  • Punjab
You need an account to play
0% | |

The administrative units of Pakistan consist of four provinces, one federal capital territory and two autonomous and disputed territories. A group of federally administered tribal areas was merged into Khyber Pakthunkhwa province in 2018.

Your high score (Pin)

The game Pakistan: Administrative units is available in the following 5 languages:

Map Games