Іспаномовні Країни: Столиці - Map Quiz Game

  • Асунсьон
  • Богота
  • Буенос-Айрес
  • Гавана
  • Гватемала-Сіті
  • Каракас
  • Кіто
  • Ла-Пас
  • Ліма
  • Мадрид
  • Малабо
  • Манагуа
  • Мехіко
  • Монтевідео
  • Панама
  • Сан-Сальвадор
  • Сан-Хосе
  • Сан-Хуан
  • Санто-Домінго
  • Сантьяго-де-Чилі
  • Сукре
  • Тегусігальпа
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Did you know that Spanish is the official language of one single country in Africa: Equatorial Guinea? In this quiz, you can learn to find its capital, Malabo, on the map along with the capitals of all other countries around the world where Spanish is an official language.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 15 languages

Map Games