스페인어권 국가 - Map Quiz Game

  • 과테말라
  • 니카라과
  • 도미니카 공화국
  • 멕시코
  • 베네수엘라
  • 볼리비아
  • 스페인
  • 아르헨티나
  • 에콰도르
  • 엘살바도르
  • 온두라스
  • 우루과이
  • 적도기니
  • 칠레
  • 코스타리카
  • 콜롬비아
  • 쿠바
  • 파나마
  • 파라과이
  • 페루
  • 푸에르토 리코
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Spanish is a Romance language and is sometimes also called Castilian. There are 21 Spanish speaking countries in the world. The five most populous countries where Spanish is the official language are Mexico, Colombia, Spain, Argentina, and Peru. The smallest country is Equatorial Guinea with a population of around 750,000. Learn them all in our Spanish speaking countries quiz! If you want to practice offline, download our printable maps in pdf format.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 31 languages

Map Games