Spanish Speaking Countries - Map Quiz Game

  • Venezuela
  • Ecuador
  • Cuba
  • Chile
  • Peru
  • Costa Rica
  • Paraguay
  • Colombia
  • Mexico
  • Panama
  • Argentina
  • Nicaragua
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Spain
  • Bolivia
  • El Salvador
  • Uruguay
  • Honduras
  • Dominican Republic
  • Puerto Rico
  • Guatemala
You need an account to play
0% | |

Spanish is a Romance language and is sometimes also called Castilian. There are 21 Spanish speaking countries in the world. The five most populous countries where Spanish is the official language are Mexico, Colombia, Spain, Argentina, and Peru. The smallest country is Equatorial Guinea with a population of around 750,000. Learn them all in our Spanish speaking countries quiz! If you want to practice offline, download our printable maps in pdf format.

Your high score (Pin)

The game Spanish Speaking Countries is available in the following 32 languages:

Map Games