Καραϊβική: Πρωτεύουσες - Map Quiz Game

  • Όραντζσταντ
  • Αβάνα
  • Γουίλεμσταντ
  • Δε Βάλεϊ
  • Κίγκστον
  • Κίνγκσταουν
  • Καστίλια
  • Μπας-Τερ
  • Μπαστέρ
  • Μπρίτζταουν
  • Νασάου
  • Πλύμουθ
  • Πορτ οφ Σπέιν
  • Πορτ-ο-πρενς
  • Πόλη του Κόκμπερν
  • Ροσώ
  • Ρόουντ Τάουν
  • Σάντο Ντομίγκο
  • Σαν Χουάν
  • Σαρλότ Αμαλί
  • Σεν Τζονς
  • Σεν Τζορτζ
  • Τζόρτζταουν
  • Φορ-ντε-Φρανς
Upgrade your account to access this feature

There are over 7,000 islands scattered between the 25 island nations of the Caribbean. About half of those island nations are still considered dependencies; an arrangement dating back to the days of colonialism. Puerto Rico, for example, is an official territory of the United States, and Curacao is part of the Netherlands.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 25 languages