Canada: Capoluoghi di provincia - Map Quiz Game

  • Charlottetown
  • Edmonton
  • Fredericton
  • Halifax
  • Iqaluit
  • Québec
  • Regina
  • San Giovanni di Terranova
  • Toronto
  • Victoria
  • Whitehorse
  • Winnipeg
  • Yellowknife
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Toronto, Montreal, and Vancouver are Canada’s three largest cities and are rated as some of the nicest places to live in the world, but only Toronto is also a provincial capital. In fact, you might be able to guess the capital of Quebec, but you should probably study for this quiz to get the capital of Prince Edward Island or Saskatchewan.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 14 languages