Ausztria: szövetségi tartományok - Map Quiz Game

  • Alsó-Ausztria
  • Burgenland
  • Bécs
  • Felső-Ausztria
  • Karintia
  • Salzburg
  • Stájerország
  • Tyrol
  • Vorarlberg
Upgrade your account to access this feature

From Vorarlberg to Burgenland, Austria is made up of nine states. Even though they are not well known on the outside, Austrians themselves strongly identify with their states. How many can you identify? Put your geography trivia knowledge to the test and find out with this map quiz game.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 22 languages

Map Games