남아메리카: 지형 - Geografispel

  • 갈라파고스 섬
  • 대서양
  • 라플라타 강
  • 마라카이보 호
  • 마젤란 해협
  • 브라질 고원
  • 아마존
  • 아마존 열대 우림
  • 아타카마 사막
  • 안데스 산맥
  • 태평양
  • 티에라 델 푸에고 제도
  • 티티카카 호
  • 파라과이 강
  • 파라나 강
  • 파타고니아
  • 팜파스
  • 포클랜드 제도
Funktionen kräver Pro Unlimited eller Elite

The South American continent is dominated by Brazil, which in turn is dominated by the massive Amazon rainforest that takes up most of its area. There are, however, many other physical features and different types of environments in the 13 countries that make up the continent. Southern Chile and Argentina, for example, have a temperate climate similar to much of Europe or North America, and there is also a desert and the towering Andes mountain range.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 22 språk