南アフリカ共和国:州 - Geografispel

  • クワズール・ナタール州
  • ハウテン州
  • フリーステート州
  • ムプマランガ州
  • リンポポ州
  • 北ケープ州
  • 北西州
  • 東ケープ州
  • 西ケープ州
Funktionen kräver Pro Unlimited eller Elite

South Africa has nine provinces. They took their current form following the end of apartheid in 1994 and the beginning of the modern state. This interactive educational game is great way to learn more about the geography of South Africa. It can be especially useful as a supplement to any unit on South African geography and history.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 23 språk