Zuid-Afrika: provincies - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Northern Cape
  • KwaZulu-Natal
  • Free State
  • Eastern Cape
  • North West
  • Western Cape
  • Limpopo
  • Gauteng
  • Mpumalanga
Je hebt een account nodig om te spelen
0% | |

South Africa has nine provinces. They took their current form following the end of apartheid in 1994 and the beginning of the modern state. This interactive educational game is great way to learn more about the geography of South Africa. It can be especially useful as a supplement to any unit on South African geography and history.

Je hoogste score (Naald)

The game Zuid-Afrika: provincies is available in the following 24 languages: