América del Sur: Mapa físico - Juego de Mapas

  • Islas Malvinas
  • Lago Titicaca
  • Cordillera de los Andes
  • Océano Atlántico
  • Tierra Del Fuego
  • Estrecho de Magallanes
  • Río Amazonas
  • Meseta brasileña
  • Lago Maracaibo
  • Islas Galápagos
  • Amazonia
  • Patagonia
  • Desierto de Atacama
  • Río Paraguay
  • Pampas
  • Río Paraná
  • Río de la Plata
  • Océano Pacífico
Necesitas una cuenta para jugar
0% | |

The South American continent is dominated by Brazil, which in turn is dominated by the massive Amazon rainforest that takes up most of its area. There are, however, many other physical features and different types of environments in the 13 countries that make up the continent. Southern Chile and Argentina, for example, have a temperate climate similar to much of Europe or North America, and there is also a desert and the towering Andes mountain range.

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

The game América del Sur: Mapa físico is available in the following 23 languages: