Argentina: Provincias, capitales - Juego de Mapas

  • Santiago del Estero
  • Formosa
  • Posadas
  • Ushuaia
  • Neuquén
  • Corrientes
  • Córdoba
  • San Luis
  • Viedma
  • Santa Fe
  • Resistencia
  • Paraná
  • Jujuy
  • Santa Rosa
  • Tucumán
  • San Juan
  • La Rioja
  • Mendoza
  • La Plata
  • Rawson
  • Río Gallegos
  • Catamarca
  • Salta
Necesitas una cuenta para jugar
0% | |

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify the province capitals of Argentina. Posadas is an Argentinian city on the edge—the edge of Paraguay that is. It's located next to the River Paraná, which represents Argentina's border with Paraguay. Ushuaia is the capital of Tierra del Fuego and the southernmost city in Argentina. By collecting facts about Argentina and working with this map quiz, you can memorize these province capitals with ease!

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

The game Argentina: Provincias, capitales is available in the following 9 languages: