Äthiopien: Föderalstaaten - Juego de Mapas

  • Addis Abeba
  • Afar
  • Amhara
  • Benishangul-Gumuz
  • Dire Dawa
  • Gambela
  • Harari
  • Oromia
  • Region der südwestäthiopischen Völker
  • Sidama
  • Somali
  • Tigray
Actualiza tu suscripción para poder acceder a esta función

Ethiopia is divided into 10 regional states and two chartered cities, which this map quiz will challenge you to identify. The Tigray regional state in the north is home to Mekelle, its capital and largest city. In Gambela you'll find the sprawling Gambela National Park, which covers about 17% of the regional state's territory. Dire Dawa is one of the two chartered cities; the other is the Ethiopian national capital, Addis Ababa. Oromia has the highest regional state population; Harari has the lowest. It's easy to find interesting geographical facts about the regional states and chartered cities of Ethiopia—find some more and use the quiz game to become an Ethiopia expert!

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

Inicia sesión para guardar tus resultados.

El juego está disponible en los 8 idiomas siguientes