Colombia: Departamentos - Juego de Mapas

  • Caldas
  • Guaviare
  • Cauca
  • La Guajira
  • Huila
  • Risaralda
  • Córdoba
  • Casanare
  • Valle del Cauca
  • Norte de Santander
  • Vichada
  • Nariño
  • Sucre
  • Santander
  • Bolívar
  • Atlántico
  • Meta
  • Boyacá
  • Distrito Capital de Bogotá
  • Chocó
  • Guainía
  • Caquetá
  • Antioquia
  • Cesar
  • Magdalena
  • Tolima
  • Cundinamarca
  • Amazonas
  • Putumayo
  • Quindío
  • Arauca
  • San Andrés, Providencia y Santa Catalina
  • Vaupés
Necesitas una cuenta para jugar
0% | |

The Colombian department of La Guajira leads the entire South American continent in coal production. The city of Cali, in the Valle del Cauca department, is only 238 miles from the Equator. The country of Colombia makes for an engaging topic of study, and this quiz game helps you explore this jewel of South America. The department of Cauca is home to the Munchique National Natural Park, a haven for hummingbirds in the Colombian Andes. No other South American country has coastlines on both the Pacific Ocean and the Caribbean Sea. Check out this quiz game to discover more interesting details about Colombia and its 33 departments.

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

The game Colombia: Departamentos is available in the following 9 languages: