África Central: Capitales - Juego de Mapas

  • Bangui
  • Brazzaville
  • Kinsasa
  • Libreville
  • Luanda
  • Malabo
  • Yamena
  • Yaundé
Actualiza tu suscripción para poder acceder a esta función

Central Africa is an unknown place for most people. It is a vast area that encompasses the Congo rainforest. Using this geography study aid, you will learn the capital cities of seven central African countries. As you build up the number of geography facts you know, you will be able to name and locate the capitals on the whole continent.

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

Inicia sesión para guardar tus resultados.

El juego está disponible en los 39 idiomas siguientes