África Meridional: Países - Juego de Mapas

  • Angola
  • Botsuana
  • Burundi
  • la República Democrática del Congo
  • Guinea Ecuatorial
  • Gabón
  • Kenia
  • Lesoto
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Ruanda
  • Sudáfrica
  • Suazilandia
  • Tanzania
  • la República del Congo
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabue
Crear test personalizado
0% | |

The equator is a convenient way to divide up the African continent and make it easier to learn the countries. African geography facts for most people are hard to come by. You can improve your knowledge about Africa by playing this map quiz game. Once you have gone through the game a few times, you should be able to get all of them correct.

The game África Meridional: Países is available in the following 42 languages: