Argentina: Provincias, banderas - Flag Quiz Game

  • Formosa
  • Jujuy
  • Buenos Aires
  • Salta
  • Río Negro
  • Chubut
  • San Luis
  • Mendoza
  • La Pampa
  • Tierra del Fuego
  • Tucumán
  • Catamarca
  • La Rioja
  • Entre Ríos
  • Corrientes
  • Chaco
  • Misiones
  • San Juan
  • Neuquén
  • Santa Fe
  • Santiago del Estero
  • Santa Cruz
  • Córdoba
Necesitas una cuenta para jugar
0% | |

The provinces of Argentina each have their own flag representing the culture and heritage of the region. Memorizing all 23 might be challenging, but this quiz game will make it fun. If you can remember that the San Luis flag depicts two deer kissing, that's one answer in the bag! What's that thing on the Chaco flag? It’s a plow. If you key in on details like that, you'll find that there's something about every Argentinian provincial flag that can make it stand out in your mind. Use this engaging quiz to make learning the flags of the provinces of Argentina fun and easy!

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

The game Argentina: Provincias, banderas is available in the following 11 languages: