Brasil: Banderas de los estados - Flag Quiz Game

  • Pará
  • Mato Grosso
  • Minas Gerais
  • Distrito Federal
  • Maranhão
  • Rondônia
  • Ceará
  • Amazonas
  • Rio Grande del Norte
  • Rio Grande del Sur
  • Alagoas
  • Santa Catarina
  • Espírito Santo
  • Tocantins
  • Paraíba
  • Sergipe
  • Paraná
  • Roraima
  • São Paulo
  • Bahía
  • Pernambuco
  • Mato Grosso del Sur
  • Amapá
  • Goiás
  • Río de Janeiro
  • Piauí
  • Acre
Necesitas una cuenta para jugar
0% | |

The massive South American country of Brazil is divided into 27 federative units, or states. The flags of these states represent the rich history and culture of each region. For example, the coat of arms in the center of the flag of Alagoas symbolizesthe city of Porto Calvo. The flag of Amazonas features twenty-five small stars representing the municipalities of the state in 1897, plus one large star that represents the capital, Manaus. If you pick up a few more interesting details like thatand use this flag quiz game, learning the state flags of Brazil will be fun and easy.

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

The game Brasil: Banderas de los estados is available in the following 16 languages: