Georgia: Regions and Autonomous Republics - Map Quiz Game

  • Guria
  • Samegrelo-Zemo Svaneti
  • Rach'a-Lechkhumi-Kvemo Svaneti
  • Abkhazia
  • Samtskhe-Javakheti
  • Ajaria
  • Tbilisi
  • Shida Kartli
  • K'akheti
  • Kvemo Kartli
  • Imereti
  • Mtskheta-Mtianeti
You need an account to play
0% | |

Here's a map quiz that challenges your knowledge of Georgian geography. Georgia is divided into regions, two of which are autonomous republics. The two autonomous republics are Abkhazia, a partially recognized state in the South Caucasus, and Adjara, which is located in the southwestern corner of Georgia and contains the country's second-largest city, Batumi. Tbilisi, in the southeast part of the country, has a history dating to the 5th century AD. Pick up memorable details about each of these locations and work with this map quiz—you'll be able to locate the regions and autonomous republics of Georgia with ease!

Your high score (Pin)

The game Georgia: Regions and Autonomous Republics is available in the following 1 languages:

Map Games