Wyoming: Counties - Map Quiz Game

  • Albany
  • Big Horn
  • Campbell
  • Carbon
  • Converse
  • Crook
  • Fremont
  • Goshen
  • Hot Springs
  • Johnson
  • Laramie
  • Lincoln
  • Natrona
  • Niobrara
  • Park
  • Platte
  • Sheridan
  • Sublette
  • Sweetwater
  • Teton
  • Uinta
  • Washakie
  • Weston
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Can you identify all 23 counties in Wyoming? This quiz game will make it easy and learning a few state facts will help too. In Natrona County, you'll find Independence Rock, an Oregon Trail landmark. Sheridan County is home to Sheridan Inn, a historic hotel that was built in 1893 and run by Buffalo Bill Cody. Park County is the location of Obsidian Cliff where Native Americans gathered obsidian to make knives, spears, and arrow tips. Every county in Wyoming has at least one interesting landmark—if you explore the state and work with this map quiz, you'll be able to locate all this state's 23 counties in no time.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 1 languages