New Jersey: Counties - Map Quiz Game

  • Atlantic
  • Bergen
  • Burlington
  • Camden
  • Cape May
  • Cumberland
  • Essex
  • Gloucester
  • Hudson
  • Hunterdon
  • Mercer
  • Middlesex
  • Monmouth
  • Morris
  • Ocean
  • Passaic
  • Salem
  • Somerset
  • Sussex
  • Union
  • Warren
Upgrade your account to access this feature

New Jersey is divided into 21 counties, and this quiz game will help you memorize them all. Picking up a few state facts will help too, for example, in Atlantic County, you can see Absecon Light, the fifth tallest lighthouse in the US. Also located in Atlantic County is the Atlantic City Boardwalk, the longest boardwalk in the world. Mercer County is home to Princeton Battlefield where American and British troops fought in 1777 during the Battle of Princeton, an important event of the American Revolutionary War. There are interesting landmarks in "The Garden State"—if you commit a few details to memory and work with this map quiz, you'll be able to identify all 21 counties of New Jersey in no time.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 1 languages