Hawaii: Counties - Map Quiz Game

  • Hawaii
  • Honolulu
  • Kalawao
  • Kauai
  • Maui
Upgrade your account to access this feature

This quiz game will challenge you to identify the 5 counties of Hawaii. Honolulu County is home to the USS Arizona Memorial, at Pearl Harbor. It's also the location of Diamond Head, a volcanic island that's known for its natural beauty and military history. In the county of Kauai, you'll find Waimea Canyon. Sometimes called the Grand Canyon of the Pacific, it was formed by the Waimea River and the intense rainfall on the island's main peak, Mount Waiʻaleʻale. All 5 Hawaiian counties have at least one interesting landmark—explore Hawaii and let this map quiz help you learn the state's 5 counties.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 1 languages