Alaska: Boroughs and Census Areas - Map Quiz Game

  • Aleutians East
  • Aleutians West
  • Anchorage
  • Bethel
  • Bristol Bay
  • Chugach
  • Copper River
  • Denali
  • Dillingham
  • Fairbanks North Star
  • Haines
  • Hoonah-Angoon
  • Juneau
  • Kenai Peninsula
  • Ketchikan Gateway
  • Kodiak Island
  • Kusilvak
  • Lake and Peninsula
  • Matanuska-Susitna
  • Nome
  • North Slope
  • Northwest Arctic
  • Petersburg
  • Prince of Wales-Hyder
  • Sitka
  • Skagway
  • Southeast Fairbanks
  • Wrangell
  • Yakutat
  • Yukon-Koyukuk
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Alaska is divided into 30 boroughs and census areas, and this quiz game will help you memorize them all. Picking up a few state facts will help too, for example, here are two details that many people don't know about Juneau, the capital city of Alaska: it's a borough of the state, and it's the second-largest city in the United States by area. The Denali Borough has only about 1800 people and is home to its namesake mountain, the highest in North America. By collecting facts about Alaska and working with this map quiz, you can memorize the state's 30 boroughs and census areas with ease!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 1 languages