India: States and Union Territories, Capitals - Map Quiz Game

  • Gandhinagar
  • Aizawl
  • New Delhi
  • Chennai (Madras)
  • Kohima
  • Itanagar
  • Gangtok
  • Dispur
  • Mumbai
  • Lucknow
  • Shillong
  • Kolkata
  • Port Blair
  • Bangalore
  • Jaipur
  • Chandigarh
  • Dehradun
  • Bhopal
  • Pondicherry
  • Panaji
  • Patna
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Kavaratti
  • Daman
  • Shimla
  • Amaravati
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Leh
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Agartala
  • Raipur
  • Srinagar
  • Ranchi
You need an account to play
0% | |

India is divided into states and union territories, each with a capital city, and you can use this quiz game to memorize them. In the north is Leh; in southern India is Thiruvananthapuram. Gandhinagar, a city in western India, is home to the Akshardham, a massive Hindu temple. Span this nation top to bottom and left to right to learn all the capital cities of each state and union territory. Patna is the capital and largest city of the state of Bihar, and it's the second-largest city in Eastern India. If you pick up a few interesting geographical details about each of these 34 places, this quiz game will help you learn all the capital cities of India's states and union territories.

Your high score (Pin)

The game India: States and Union Territories, Capitals is available in the following 11 languages:

Map Games