Greece: Administrative regions - Map Quiz Game

  • Attica
  • Central Greece
  • Central Macedonia
  • Crete
  • Eastern Macedonia and Thrace
  • Epirus
  • Ionian Islands
  • Northern Aegean
  • Peloponnese
  • Southern Aegean
  • Thessaly
  • Western Greece
  • Western Macedonia
Upgrade your account to access this feature

The Greek government divided the country into 13 administrative regions. The largest 3 by area are Central Macedonia, Central Greece, and Peloponnese. When you’re memorizing the Greek administrative regions, knowledge like that will help you create visual connections. The northernmost region is Eastern Macedonia and Thrace; the furthest south is Crete—you can create a visual hint for every region! This engaging geography quiz game will help you memorize all 13 administrative regions of Greece with ease.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 7 languages

Map Games