Russia: Neighboring Countries - Map Quiz Game

  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • China
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Georgia
  • Kazakhstan
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Mongolia
  • North Korea
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Russia
  • Ukraine
You need an account to play

As the largest country in the world by territory, Russia borders a diverse range countries. In the far east it shares a border with countries as distinct as North Korea, Mongolia, and China. Its western border stretches all the way over to Norway. Thanks to a small enclave called Kaliningrad, it even has a border with Poland and Lithuania. In total there are 15 countries that share an international border with Russia.

Your high score (Pin)

The game is available in the following 9 languages

Map Games