Spain: Autonomous Communities, Capitals - Map Quiz Game

  • Barcelona
  • Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
  • Logroño
  • Madrid
  • Murcia
  • Mérida
  • Oviedo
  • Palma de Mallorca
  • Pamplona
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife
  • Santander
  • Santiago de Compostela
  • Seville
  • Toledo
  • Valencia
  • Vitoria
  • Zaragoza
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Spain is known for having a different rhythm of life than the rest of Europe. Things get going later in Spain, and afternoon naps are common, especially in Sevilla, the capital of the Andalucía autonomous community. How many other autonomous community capitals can you identify on this free map quiz game. A score above 50% on your first try is good on this particular geography quiz.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 23 languages

Map Games