América do Sul: Mapa Físico - Jogo de Mapa

  • Floresta Amazônica
  • Ilhas Galápagos
  • Andes
  • Lago Titicaca
  • Deserto do Atacama
  • Lago Maracaibo
  • Amazonas
  • Pampas
  • Oceano Atlântico
  • Patagônia
  • Rio Paraguai
  • Oceano Pacífico
  • Ilhas Malvinas
  • Rio da Prata
  • Rio Paraná
  • Terra do Fogo
  • Planalto Brasileiro
  • Estreito de Magalhães
Necessita de uma conta para jogar

The South American continent is dominated by Brazil, which in turn is dominated by the massive Amazon rainforest that takes up most of its area. There are, however, many other physical features and different types of environments in the 13 countries that make up the continent. Southern Chile and Argentina, for example, have a temperate climate similar to much of Europe or North America, and there is also a desert and the towering Andes mountain range.

Sua pontuação mais alta (Pin)

The game América do Sul: Mapa Físico is available in the following 23 languages: