Latijns-Amerika: Landen - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Brazilië
  • Frans Guyana
  • Haïti
  • El Salvador
  • Costa Rica
  • Mexico
  • Venezuela
  • Panama
  • Honduras
  • Guatemala
  • Dominicaanse Republiek
  • Colombia
  • Cuba
  • Nicaragua
  • Chili
  • Uruguay
  • Peru
  • Paraguay
  • Argentinië
  • Ecuador
  • Bolivia
Je hebt een account nodig om te spelen

There are 23 countries that are considered to be part of Latin America. Brazil and Mexico dominate the map because of their large size, and they dominate culturally as well because of their large populations and political influence in the region. Although Guyana and Suriname are firmly on mainland South America, they are often excluded from the Latin America designation because the cultures in those two countries is less influenced by Latin countries like Spain or Brazil.

Je hoogste score (Naald)

The game Latijns-Amerika: Landen is available in the following 37 languages: