Suisse : les cantons - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Appenzell Rhodes-Extérieures
  • Appenzell Rhodes-Intérieures
  • Argovie
  • Berne
  • Bâle-Campagne
  • Bâle-Ville
  • Fribourg
  • Genève
  • Glaris
  • Grisons
  • Jura
  • Lucerne
  • Neuchâtel
  • Nidwald
  • Obwald
  • Saint-Gall
  • Schaffhouse
  • Schwytz
  • Soleure
  • Tessin
  • Thurgovie
  • Uri
  • Valais
  • Vaud
  • Zoug
  • Zurich
Je hebt een account nodig om te spelen

Switzerland contains 26 cantons, which are something like states. Each canton has its own government, legislation, constitution, and courts, much as the states do in the United States. Because of its mountainous terrain, the borders can a little odd, but you can use these distinctions to your advantage as you are trying to study for a geography quiz. This map quiz game will help you learn the cantons with more precision than a Swiss watch.

Je hoogste score (Naald)

Log in om je resultaten op te slaan.

De game is beschikbaar in de volgende 18 talen