Ecuador: Provinces - Map Quiz Game

  • Azuay
  • Bolívar
  • Carchi
  • Cañar
  • Chimborazo
  • Cotopaxi
  • El Oro
  • Esmeraldas
  • Galápagos
  • Guayas
  • Imbabura
  • Loja
  • Los Ríos
  • Manabí
  • Morona Santiago
  • Napo
  • Orellana
  • Pastaza
  • Pichincha
  • Santa Elena
  • Santo Domingo de los Tsáchilas
  • Sucumbíos
  • Tungurahua
  • Zamora Chinchipe

Ecuador has many active volcanos, the largest being Cotopaxi in the Andes Mountains. It’s located in a province of the same name and is one of the world's highest volcanoes. Since 1738, Cotopaxi has erupted more than 50 times! In the Guayas province, you’ll find Guayaquil, a large port city located along the Guayas River. It’s the largest and most populous city in Ecuador, and home to Iguana Park, an iguana sanctuary where hundreds of large lizards roam the grounds. And speaking of lizards, the Galapagos Islands host several endemic species of lava lizards. Located in the Andes Mountains, Ecuador's capital city of Quito is the highest capital in the world—let this map quiz game help you explore the Ecuadorian provinces and take your knowledge of Ecuador to new heights!

あなたのハイスコア (ピン)


ゲームは次の 8 言語でご利用いただけます