ラテンアメリカ:国 - Map Quiz Game

  • エクアドル
  • ペルー
  • ホンジュラス
  • ウルグアイ
  • チリ
  • ベネズエラ
  • コロンビア
  • メキシコ
  • ドミニカ共和国
  • エルサルバドル
  • グアテマラ
  • ニカラグア
  • キューバ
  • ブラジル
  • パナマ
  • フランス領ギアナ
  • コスタリカ
  • アルゼンチン
  • ボリビア
  • パラグアイ
  • ハイチ
0% | |

There are 23 countries that are considered to be part of Latin America. Brazil and Mexico dominate the map because of their large size, and they dominate culturally as well because of their large populations and political influence in the region. Although Guyana and Suriname are firmly on mainland South America, they are often excluded from the Latin America designation because the cultures in those two countries is less influenced by Latin countries like Spain or Brazil.

あなたのハイスコア (ピン)

The game ラテンアメリカ:国 is available in the following 37 languages: