南アフリカ共和国:州 - Map Quiz Game

  • 西ケープ州
  • ムプマランガ州
  • 北ケープ州
  • ハウテン州
  • 東ケープ州
  • クワズール・ナタール州
  • 北西州
  • リンポポ州
  • フリーステート州
0% | |

South Africa has nine provinces. They took their current form following the end of apartheid in 1994 and the beginning of the modern state. This interactive educational game is great way to learn more about the geography of South Africa. It can be especially useful as a supplement to any unit on South African geography and history.

あなたのハイスコア (ピン)

The game 南アフリカ共和国:州 is available in the following 24 languages: