Sudafrica: Province - Quiz Geografico

  • Capo Occidentale
  • Capo Orientale
  • Capo Settentrionale
  • Gauteng
  • KwaZulu-Natal
  • Limpopo
  • Mpumalanga
  • Nordovest
  • Stato Libero
Aggiorna il tuo account per accedere a questa funzionalità

South Africa has nine provinces. They took their current form following the end of apartheid in 1994 and the beginning of the modern state. This interactive educational game is great way to learn more about the geography of South Africa. It can be especially useful as a supplement to any unit on South African geography and history.

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

Accedi per salvare i tuoi risultati.

Il gioco è disponibile nelle seguenti 23 lingue